top of page

A Nerdy Campus Walk

One of the things I love about my university is that it is the exact kind of nerdy I am. USC (School of Cinematic Arts) is affiliated with who’s who of the film industry including George Lucas (they even have an entire building named after him). This might be the reason why one would find a lot of Star Wars related artworks on the Emergency Posts across the campus. Since I’ve been cooped up indoors due to coronavirus for a long time, this gave me an opportunity to walk around the neighborhood and campus. And one of the first things I did was try and locate each and every of those posts. It was kind of fun. So here’s the location of the ones I found. A note – there are multiple stormtrooper ones so I’m not going to share all of those save a few on Trousdale. Also, this might not be an exhaustive list, so feel free to inform me if you find any more.

May the force be with you Star Wars

Comments


about.JPG

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page